The club is run by a volunteer committee.

The current members and contact

details are:


President - Pete Grady


Chairman - Simon Reeves


Club Captain - Craig Hornby


Secretary - Andrea Kelly


Treasurer - Miles Armstrong


Vice Chair - Graham Whistance


Welfare - Sam Bradley and Mel Goodridge


Social - Robbie Dickenson and James Gaunt


Boathouse Manager - Leon Langmead


Safety - Adrian Bill


Development -