Committee

The club is run by a volunteer committee.

The current members and contact details are:

 

President - Pete Grady     president@traffordrowing.club

 

Chairman - Graham Whistance     chairman@traffordrowing.club

 

Club Captain - Daniel Sanchez     captain@traffordrowing.club

 

Secretary - Andrea Kelly     secretary@traffordrowing.club

 

Treasurer - Pete Terry     treasurer@traffordrowing.club

Welfare Officer - Mel Goodridge     welfare@traffordrowing.club

Development - Robert Dickinson     development@traffordrowing.club

 

Social - Jane Helyar & Steve Helyar     social@traffordrowing.club

 

Boathouse Manager - Andy Sykes     boathouse@traffordrowing.club

 

Safety Officer - Alex Forbes     safety@traffordrowing.club

Untitled-1.png