©2019 by Trafford Rowing Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

Committee

The club is run by a volunteer committee.

The current members and contact

details are:

 

President - Pete Grady president@traffordrowing.club

 

Chairman - Simon Reeves chairman@traffordrowing.club

 

Club Captain - Craig Hornby captain@traffordrowing.club

 

Secretary - Andrea Kelly secretary@traffordrowing.club

 

Treasurer - Miles Armstrong treasurer@traffordrowing.club

 

Vice Chair - Graham Whistance vicechairman@traffordrowing.club

 

Welfare - Sam Bradley and Mel Goodridge welfare@traffordrowing.club

 

Social - Robbie Dickenson and James Gaunt social@traffordrowing.club

 

Boathouse Manager - Leon Langmead boathouse@traffordrowing.club

 

Safety - Adrian Bill safety@traffordrowing.club

 

Development - development@traffordrowing.club

Untitled-1.png